Find a job with Axis Human Resources

Your ideal job exists, it’s right here!

Axis online placement solutions for candidates

Looking for a job? Axis has the solution. Start your search and send us your resume to initiate the process. If you want more information about our online recruitment solutions, the candidates section is for you. Check out our many offers.

Axis online recruitment solutions for employers

You are looking for an employee, but you are short on time or resources to do it? Opt for Axis online recruitment solutions, which allow you to find competent staff throughout the province of Quebec. To do this, visit our employer section.

Axis online recruitment solutions for construction workers

Whether you are an employer or a construction worker, Axis can help you find the perfect job or worker to meet all your needs. If you are a worker, check out our search engine dedicated entirely to the construction industry and find the right job for you among all our available offers.

Frequently asked questions for online jobs

You have questions? Here are two sections that will help you find answers to your questions, whether you are an employee or an employer.

Frequently asked questions – employees

Are you looking for a job and have questions? Do not hesitate to consult our Frequently Asked Questions section to find answers to your questions. If you do not find the necessary information, contact us. We will be happy to answer you.

Frequently asked questions – employers

Are you an employer looking for candidates and have questions? Do not hesitate to consult our Frequently Asked Questions section. If you do not find the information you are looking for, contact us. It will be a pleasure for us to answer your questions.

Ready to find a job or candidate online?

CONTACT AXIS

Whether you are an employee or an employer, Axis is here to help. To find the placement or recruitment solution that’s right for you, contact us.

Trouver un emploi avec Axis Ressources Humaines

Votre emploi idéal existe, il se trouve juste ici!

Les solutions de placement en ligne Axis pour les candidats

Vous cherchez un emploi? Axis détient la solution. Démarrez votre recherche et faites-nous parvenir votre CV pour entamer le processus. Si vous désirez obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur nos solutions de placement en ligne, la section candidats est faite pour vous. Consultez nos nombreuses offres.

Les solutions de recrutement en ligne Axis pour les employeurs

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un employé, mais vous manquez de temps ou de ressources pour le faire? Optez pour les solutions de recrutement en ligne Axis, qui vous permettent de trouver du personnel compétent sur tout le territoire du Québec. Pour ce faire, visitez notre section employeur.

Les solutions de placement en ligne Axis pour les travailleurs de la construction

Que vous soyez un employeur ou un travailleur de la construction, Axis peut vous aider à trouver l’emploi ou le travailleur idéal afin de combler tous vos besoins. Si vous êtes un travailleur, consultez notre moteur de recherche entièrement dédié au domaine de la construction et trouvez l’emploi qui vous convient parmi toutes nos offres disponibles.

Foires aux questions pour les emplois en ligne

Vous avez des questions? Voici deux sections qui vous permettront de trouver des réponses à vos questions, que vous soyez un employé ou un employeur.

Foire aux questions – employés

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un emploi et vous avez des questions? N’hésitez pas à consulter notre section foire aux questions pour trouver réponse à vos interrogations. Si vous n’y trouvez pas l’information nécessaire, contactez-nous. Il nous fera plaisir de vous répondre.

Foire aux questions – employeurs

Vous êtes un employeur et vous avez des questions ? N’hésitez pas à consulter notre section foire aux questions. Si vous n’y trouvez pas l’information nécessaire, veuillez nous contacter et il nous fera plaisir de vous répondre.

Prêt à trouver un emploi ou un candidat en ligne?

CONTACTER AXIS

Que vous soyez un employé ou un employeur, Axis est là pour vous aider. Pour trouver la solution de placement ou de recrutement qui vous convient, contactez-nous .